Contact The Graduate School

We are located in the Brown Administration Complex, Suite 161.
View a map of the campus.

For inquiries regarding an online program, please contact the Pampell Online Division.

Graduate School Dean

Dr. Jeffrey Green

Associate Provost for Graduate Programs
Dean, The Graduate School
Director, Institute of Christianity and Scholarship

Email: JGreen@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3197


Graduate School Admissions Team

Allyson Cates

Allyson Cates

Director of Admissions

Email: ACates@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3099


Elizabeth Zapach

Elizabeth Longoria

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email: ELongoria@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3019

 


Lindsay Harger

Admissions Coordinator

Territory: Behavioral Sciences; School of Nursing & Allied Health
Email: LHarger@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3744

 


Sebastien Huang

Admissions Coordinator

Territory: School of Christian Thought; School of Humanities; School of Fine Arts
Email: SHuang@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3260

 


Mayra Diaz

Admissions Coordinator

Territory: Education; Teacher Certification; Doctoral Programs
Email: MDiaz1@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3519

 


Blair Gillard

Admissions Coordinator/Recruiter

Territory: Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Email: BGillard@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3445

 


Caroline Fullerton

Admissions Consultant

Email: CFullerton@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3056

© 2019 The Graduate School