Contact The Graduate School

We are located in the Brown Administration Complex, Suite 161.
View a map of the campus.

For inquiries regarding an online program, please contact the Pampell Online Division.

Graduate School Dean

Dr. Jeffrey Green

Dean, The Graduate School
Director, Institute of Christianity and Scholarship

Email: JGreen@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3197


Graduate School Admissions Team

Allyson Cates

Allyson Cates

Director of Admissions

Email: ACates@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3099
Territory: Apologetics, Theology/Divinity, Biblical Languages, Christian Leadership, Liberal Arts, History, Philosophy, Fine Arts
Schedule a Virtual Appointment with Allyson


Lindsay Harger

Admissions Coordinator

Territory: Psychology, Counseling, Marriage & Family Therapy, LPC/SSP
Email: LHarger@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3744
Schedule a Virtual Appointment with Lindsay


Mayra Diaz

Admissions Coordinator

Territory: Education; Teacher Certification; Doctoral Programs
Email: MDiaz1@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3519
Schedule a Virtual Appointment with Mayra


Sydney LeFlore Murphy

Admissions Coordinator/Recruiter

Territory: MBA and MS – Human Resources Management
Email: SELeFloreMurphy@hbu.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3445
Schedule a Virtual Appointment with Sydney


Elizabeth Zapach

Elizabeth Longoria

Assistant Director of Admissions

Email: ELongoria@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3019

 


Caroline Fullerton

Admissions Consultant

Email: CFullerton@HBU.edu
Phone: (281) 649-3056

© 2020 Houston Baptist University