Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Adams, Quentin QADAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Adams, Amelia AADAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Adams-Desrosiers, Candace CDESROSIERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3049 Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Alaniz, Sarah SALANIZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3074 Education
Alger, Vicki VALGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Allison, Rebecca RALLISON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3790 Athletics
Alvarez-Ponce, Gloria GALVAREZ-PONCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Anguiano, Jesus JANGUIANO@HBU.EDU 281-649- Maintenance/Operations
Ansell, Klaire KANSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3081 Academic Support and Resources
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Austin, Matiko MAUSTIN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3094 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Bacarisse, Charles CBACARISSE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3428 Advancement and University Relations
Baggett, David DBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3707 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Baggett, Mary MBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3295 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Basquez, Michael BASQUEZMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3761 Advancement and University Relations
Bates, John JBATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3048 Information Technology Services
Baudy Butler, Tina TBUTLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3306
Beal, Sharon SBEAL@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Beaugene, Rosa RBEAUGENE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3801 Information Technology Services
Bedford, Justin BEDFORDJ@HBU.EDU 281-649- Student Affairs
Bedo, Shannon SBEDO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3293 Enrollment Management
Bell, Debra DBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3277 Student Affairs
Bell, Shonta SBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3686 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Benitez, Barbara BBENITEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3050 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Bennett, Casey CNBENNETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Athletics
Bergeron, Tiffany TBERGERON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3622 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Berkman, William LBERKMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649- Athletics
Bermejo, Encarnacion EBERMEJO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3677 English, Communication, Great Texts, and Modern Languages
Berrang, Clayton CBERRANG@HBU.EDU 281-649- Athletics
Bertrand, Scott SBERTRAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 Office of the Provost
Bevan, Danielle DBEVAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3465 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Education
Bevers, James JBEVERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3128 Education
Bishop, Carolyn CBISHOP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3423 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Blackwell, Benjamin BBLACKWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3419 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Blado, Gardo GBLADO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3187 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Blakley, Larry LBLAKLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Financial Operations
Blakley, Steven SBLAKLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Blank, Matthew MBLANK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3376 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Bobart, Laura LBOBART@HBU.EDU 281-649- School of Nursing and Allied Health, Kinesiology
Bohon, Erika EBOHON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3462 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Bolin, William WBOLIN@HBU.EDU 281-649- Office of the Provost, Student Life
Borges, Eduardo EBORGES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3299 Office of the Provost
Borges, Maievsky MBORGES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3510 Student Affairs
Bottoms, Samantha SBOTTOMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3359 Student Affairs
Boyd, Tyler TBOYD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3209 Financial Operations
Boyleston, James MBOYLESTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3607 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Brake, Donald DBRAKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Breazeale, Hannah HRBREAZEALE@HBU.EDU 281-649- Athletics
Bremer, Tyler TBREMER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Athletics
Britt, Damen DBRITT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3820 Information Technology Services
Page 1 of 9123456789