Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Aaron, Alaina AAARON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3213 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Adams, Quentin QADAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Adams-Desrosiers, Candace CDESROSIERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3049 University Events and Conferences
Alaniz, Sarah (Katie) SALANIZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3074 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Alger, Vicki VALGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Allison, Rebecca RALLISON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3790 Athletics
Alvarez-Ponce, Gloria GALVAREZ-PONCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Ansell, Klaire KANSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3081 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Bacarisse, Charles CBACARISSE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3428 Advancement and University Relations
Baggett, Mary MBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649- School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Baggett, David DBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3707 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Baggett, David DBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Bates, John JBATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3048 Information Technology Services
Baudy Butler, Tina TBUTLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3306 Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Beaugene, Rosa RBEAUGENE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3801
Bedo, Shannon SBEDO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3292 Enrollment Management
Bell, Debra DBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3277 Career and Calling
Bell, Shonta SBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3686 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Benitez, Barbara BBENITEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3050 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Berard, Keith KBERARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3057 Athletics
Bergeron, Tiffany TBERGERON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3622 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Bermejo, Encarnacion (Encarna) EBERMEJO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3677 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Bevers, James JBEVERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3128 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Bilyeu, Katheryn KBILYEU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3610 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Bishop, Carolyn CBISHOP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3423 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Blackwell, Benjamin (Ben) BBLACKWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3419 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Blado, Gardo GBLADO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3187 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Blakley, Larry LBLAKLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Financial Operations
Blakley, Steven (Steve) SBLAKLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Blank, Matthew MBLANK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3376 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Bohon, Erika EBOHON@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Borges, Eduardo (Ed) EBORGES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3299 President's Office
Borges, Maievsky MBORGES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3510 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Bottoms, Samantha SBOTTOMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3359 Athletics
Boyd, Tyler TBOYD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3209 Financial Operations
Boyleston, James (Matt) MBOYLESTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3607 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Britt, Damen DBRITT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3820 Information Technology Services
Brookins, Timothy TBROOKINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3632 School of Christian Thought, Classics and Biblical Languages
Brooks, John (Rusty) JBROOKS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3315 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Brown, Margaret (Maggie) MLBROWN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3995 School of Humanities
Brownlee, Avin ABROWNLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3189 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Burg, Kimberly KBURG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3112 Enrollment Management
Burnett, Debora DBURNETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3276 Enrollment Management
Burney, Tangela TBURNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3431 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Burriello, Diana DBURRIELLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3331 Enrollment Management
Camarillo, John JCAMARILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3854 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Cantu, Alexa ACANTU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3616 Enrollment Management
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Carlton, Melissa MCARLTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3429 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Page 1 of 812345678
© 2020 Houston Baptist University