Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Aaron, Alaina AAARON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3745 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Abraham, Okwudiri SABRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Adams, Quentin QADAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Adams-Desrosiers, Candace CDESROSIERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3049 Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Adcock, James JADCOCK@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Agan, Herbert HAGAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Akatsa-Hinga, Pauline PHINGA@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Alaniz, Sarah SALANIZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3074 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Teaching and Learning Sciences
Alexander, Erin EALEXANDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Alger, Vicki VALGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3113 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Allison, Rebecca RALLISON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3790 Athletics
Alvarez-Ponce, Gloria GALVAREZ-PONCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Anderson, Neil NANDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Andrews, Brett BANDREWS@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Ansell, Klaire KANSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3081 Office of the Provost, Academic Success Center
Anthony, Rosemary RANTHONY@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Apicella, Brian BAPICELLA@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Aranzamendez, Gina GARANZAMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Arteaga, Brenda BARTEAGA@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Atkins, Christopher CATKINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Aughtry, William WAUGHTRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Austin, Matiko MAUSTIN@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Bacarisse, Charles CBACARISSE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3428 Advancement and University Relations
Baethe, Barbara BBAETHE@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Baggett, David DBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3707 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Baggett, Mary MBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3295
Bamberg, Wanda WBAMBERG@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Baptiste, Ryan RJBAPTISTE@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Bartee, Seth SBARTEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Bartley, Seigel SBARTLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Basquez, Michael BASQUEZMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3761 Advancement and University Relations
Bates, John JBATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3048 Information Technology Services
Battaglini, Kim KBATTAGLINI@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Baudy Butler, Tina TBUTLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3306
Beaugene, Rosa RBEAUGENE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3801 Information Technology Services
Bedo, Shannon SBEDO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3293 Enrollment Management
Bell, Shonta SBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3686 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Bell, Debra DBELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3277 Student Affairs
Benitez, Barbara BBENITEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3050 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Bennett, Casey CNBENNETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Athletics
Benson, Jamie JBENSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Berard, Keith KBERARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3057 Athletics
Bergan, Nicholas NBERGAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Bergeron, Tiffany TBERGERON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3622 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Berkman, William LBERKMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Bermejo, Encarnacion EBERMEJO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3677 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Bertrand, Scott SBERTRAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 Office of the Provost
Bevers, James JBEVERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3128 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Bhalla, Prity PBHALLA@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Page 1 of 1612345Next ›Last »