Meet the Advancement Team

The Office of Advancement is charged with cultivating financial resources from individuals, corporations, and foundations to help Houston Baptist University achieve its mission. Come visit us at Hinton House and let us help you find that special way in which you can connect with the mission and vision of HBU.

Sharon Saunders

Vice President for Advancement
and University Relations
(281) 649-3206
ssaunders@hbu.edu

Charles Bacarisse

Vice President of Major Gifts
(281) 649-3428
cbacarisse@hbu.edu

Tommy Bambrick

Director of Gift Planning and Stewardship
(281) 649-3407
tbambrick@hbu.edu

Sarah Brents

Development Officer
(281) 649-3350
sbrents@hbu.edu

Victoria Means

Editor and Coordinator
(281) 649-3634
vmeans@hbu.edu

Patricia “Patti” Bailey 

Advancement and University Relations Coordinator
(281) 649-3362
pbailey@hbu.edu

Candace Adams Desrosiers ’94

Associate Vice President for
Alumni & University Relations
(281) 649-3413
cdesrosiers@hbu.edu

Page Hernandez ’05

Director, Alumni Relations
(281) 649-3487
phernandez@hbu.edu

Hannah Lambert ’18

Coordinator of Events and Alumni Relations
(281) 649-3442
hlambert@hbu.edu

 

 

Melanie Hagerty ’06

Advancement Services Manager
(281) 649-3156
mhagerty@hbu.edu

 

Sasha Redmon ’16

Advancement Gift Specialist
(281) 649-3002
sredmon@hbu.edu

 

 

© 2019 Giving