Name Phone Department
Trevino, Saul STREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3058 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Tso, Stanley STSO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3133 University Events and Conferences
Tyler, John JTYLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3203 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Valdes, Richard RVALDES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3157 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Van Caemelbecke, Eric EVANC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3479 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Ventura, Ramiro RVENTURA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Wade, Joshua JWADE@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Walls, Jerry JWALLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3675 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Walrath, Patricia PWALRATH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3143 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Ward, Michael MWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Warren, Doris DCWARREN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3375 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Watson, Elysee EWATSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3280 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Watson, Loree LWATSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3221 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Webster, Christian CWEBSTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3515
Wells, Melissa MWELLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3296 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
West, Vivian VWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3745 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Whaley, Brenda BWHALEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3184 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Whitaker, Cedric CWHITAKER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
White, Mary MWHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3175 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Teaching and Learning Science
Wilding, Jody JWILDING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3070 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Willhite, Roger RWILLHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3254 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Williams, Candace CWILLIAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3290 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Williamson, Stanley (Stan) SWILLIAMSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3743 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Wilson, Doni DMWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3613 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Wilson, Dwain (Randy) DRWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3636 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Wingate, Hannah HWINGATE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3054 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Wonders, Jacob (Jake) JWONDERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3046 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Wood, William WWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Woodbury, Christine CWOODBURY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3326 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Teaching and Learning Science
Woods, Brenda BWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3238 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Woods, Treacy TWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3247 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Yatsenko, Yuri YYATSENKO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3195 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
York, Elizabeth EYORK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3662 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Young, Tyla YOUNGTD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Zaki, Marian MZAKI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3389 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
Zamudio, Juan JZAMUDIO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Page 9 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University