Name Phone Department
Strickland, Clinton (Clint) CSTRICKLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3754 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Stroman, Rachel RSTROMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3879 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sutton, Jeffrey JSUTTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3208 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Swarts, Aaron ASWARTS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3418 Career and Calling
Swersey, Richard RSWERSEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3243 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Szurgot, Ryne RSZURGOT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3341 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Tallon, Philip PTALLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3403 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Tassone, Alicia ATASSONE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3348 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Tauer, Ritamarie (Rita) RTAUER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3702 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Taylor, Michael MTAYLOR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3305 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Tezeno, David DTEZENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Thompson, Jimmie JTHOMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3435 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Tims, Michael (Mike) MTIMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3224 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Tippet, Lauren LTIPPET@HBU.EDU 281-649-3106 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Towery, Robert (Bobby) RTOWERY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3459 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics, Houston Baptist University
Traut, Katie KTRAUT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3038 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Travis, Melissa MTRAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Trevino, Elizabeth ETREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3020 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Trevino, Saul STREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3058 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics, Houston Baptist University
Tso, Stanley STSO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3133 University Events and Conferences
Tyler, John JTYLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3203 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Valdes, Richard RVALDES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3157 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Van Caemelbecke, Eric EVANC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3479 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics, Houston Baptist University
Ventura, Ramiro RVENTURA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Veracruz, Brian BVERACRUZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3760 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Walls, Jerry JWALLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3675 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Walrath, Patricia PWALRATH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3143 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Ward, Michael MWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Warren, Doris DCWARREN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3375 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics, Houston Baptist University
Watkins, Kay KWATKINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3253 Department of Nursing
Watson, Elysee EWATSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3280 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Watson, Loree LWATSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3221 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Webster, Christian CWEBSTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3515 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Wells, Melissa MWELLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3296 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
West, Vivian VWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3745 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Whaley, Brenda BWHALEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3184 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology, Houston Baptist University
Whitaker, Cedric CWHITAKER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
White, Mary MWHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3175 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Wilding, Jody JWILDING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3070 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Willhite, Roger RWILLHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3254 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Williams, Joel JAWILLIAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3371 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Williams, Candace CWILLIAMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3290 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Williamson, Stanley (Stan) SWILLIAMSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3743 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Wilson, Dawn DWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Wilson, Doni DMWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3613 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Wilson, Dwain (Randy) DRWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3636 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Wingate, Hannah HWINGATE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3054 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology, Houston Baptist University
Wonders, Jacob (Jake) JWONDERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3046 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Woodbury, Christine CWOODBURY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3326 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
© 2019 Houston Baptist University