Name Phone Department
Sitler, Cameron CSITLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3273 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sloan, Paul PSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3663 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Sloan, Robert RSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3450 President's Office
Smith, Callahan CCSMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3411 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Smith, Ian ISMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3354 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Snell, Micah MSNELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3120 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Sneller, Chris CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Snow, Gairet GSNOW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3233 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Song, Summer SSONG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3176 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Sorgwe, Felisi FSORGWE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3281 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Sorrell, Cassie CSORRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3103 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Sotelo, Linda lsotelo@hbu.edu 281-649-3240 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Soto, Bertha BSOTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3016 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Soto-Leggett, Maria (Elsa) MSOTOLEGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3310 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Speck, Emily ESPECK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3750 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Spencer, Bobby (Jay) BSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3408 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Spencer, Mon'Sher MSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3124 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Spoede, John JSPOEDE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3150 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Stafford, Shelby SSTAFFORD1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3378 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Staha, Alesia ASTAHA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3015 Department of Nursing
Stallings, Donna DSTALLINGS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3216 Student Success & Advising
Stanulonis, Joel JSTANULONIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3626 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Steen, James JSTEEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3752 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Steiner, Kathryn (Katie) KSTEINER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3368 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Stelzer, Emily ESTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3639 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Stelzer, Hanna HSTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3157 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Stewart, Antoinette ASTEWART@HBU.EDU 281-649-3774 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Stockton, Russell RSTOCKTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3264 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Stone, Alison ASTONE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3289 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Streett, Daniel DSTREETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3295 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Strickland, Anna ASTRICKLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Strickland, Clinton (Clint) CSTRICKLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3754 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Stroman, Rachel RSTROMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3879 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sutton, Jeffrey JSUTTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3208 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Swarts, Aaron ASWARTS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3418 Career and Calling
Swersey, Richard RSWERSEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3243 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Szurgot, Ryne RSZURGOT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3341 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Tallon, Philip PTALLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3403 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Tauer, Ritamarie (Rita) RTAUER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3702 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Taylor, Michael MTAYLOR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3305 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Tezeno, David DTEZENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Thomas, Anitra AKTHOMAS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3689 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Thompson, Dee DTHOMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3805 Information Technology Services
Thompson, Jimmie JTHOMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3435 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Tims, Michael (Mike) MTIMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3224 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Towery, Robert (Bobby) RTOWERY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3459 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Traut, Katie KTRAUT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3038 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Travis, Melissa MTRAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Trevino, Elizabeth ETREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3020 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Teaching and Learning Science
Page 8 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University