Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Traut, Katie KTRAUT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3038 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Trevino, Elizabeth ETREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3020 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Teaching and Learning Sciences
Trevino, Saul STREVINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3058 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Trezise, Daniel DTREZISE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3623 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Tso, Stanley STSO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3133 University Events and Conferences
Tyler, John JTYLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3203 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Van Caemelbecke, Eric EVANC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3479 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Wade, Joshua onlinefinancialaid@hbu.edu 281-649-3348 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Walls, Jerry JWALLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3675 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Ward, Michael MWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Watson, Loree LWATSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3221 Financial Operations
Whaley, Brenda BWHALEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3184 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
White, Mary MWHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3175 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Teaching and Learning Sciences
Wilson, Doni DMWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3613 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Wilson, Dwain (Randy) DRWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3636 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Wingate, Hannah HWINGATE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3054 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Wood, William WWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3706 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Teaching and Learning Sciences
Woods, Brenda BWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3238 Office of the Provost
Woods, Treacy TWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3247 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Yatsenko, Yuri YYATSENKO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3195 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
York, Elizabeth EYORK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3662 Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Zaki, Marian MZAKI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3389 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Page 8 of 812345678
© 2020 Houston Baptist University