Name Phone Department
Sanchez, Cecilio CSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Maria MSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Saunders, Sharon SSAUNDERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3206 Advancement and University Relations
Schlesinger, Cynthia CSCHLESINGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3414 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Schovanec, Tyler TSCHOVANEC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3874 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Schumann, Rhonda (Renae) RSCHUMANN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3680 Department of Nursing
Scirratt, Austin ASCIRRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3215 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Sellers, Dee DSELLERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3755 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Sellers, Hailey HSELLERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3229 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Severance, Diana DSEVERANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3287 University Museum
Sharp, Mary Jo MSHARP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3621 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Shealy, Victor (Vic) VSHEALY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3870 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sheehan, Caroline (Callie) CSHEEHAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3734 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Shepherd, Derek DSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3069 University Events and Conferences
Shuster, David DSHUSTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3092 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sikora, Joshua JSIKORA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3122 Department of Journalism and Mass Communications, Creative Thinking, and Theater
Simmons, Fredderick FSIMMONS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3308 Treasury
Simpson, Isaac ISIMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3478 Information Technology Services
Sitler, Cameron CSITLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3273 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sloan, Paul PSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3663
Sloan, Robert RSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3450 President's Office
Smith, Callahan CCSMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3411 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Smith, Ian ISMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3354 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Snell, Micah MSNELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3120 Honors College/The Academy
Sneller, Chris csneller@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Snow, Gairet GSNOW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3056 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Song, Summer SSONG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3176 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Sorgwe, Felisi FSORGWE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3281 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Sorrell, Cassie CSORRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3103 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Sotelo, Linda LSOTELO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3240
Soto, Bertha BSOTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3016 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Soto-Leggett, Maria (Elsa) MSOTOLEGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3310 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Spatariu, Alexandru ASPATARIU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3415 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Spencer, Bobby (Jay) BSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3408 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Spencer, Mon'Sher MSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3124 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Spikes, Madison MSPIKES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3024 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Spoede, John JSPOEDE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3150 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Stafford, Shelby STAFFORDS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3378 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Staha, Alesia ASTAHA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3015 Department of Nursing
Stallings, Donna DSTALLINGS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3216 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Stanulonis, Joel JSTANULONIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3626 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Steen, James JSTEEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3752 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Steiner, Kathryn (Katie) KSTEINER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3368 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Stelzer, Emily ESTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3639 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Stelzer, Hanna HSTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3157 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Stewart, Antoinette ASTEWART@HBU.EDU 281-649-3774 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Stockton, Russell RSTOCKTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3264 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Stone, Alison ASTONE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3289 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Streett, Daniel DSTREETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3295 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Strickland, Clinton (Clint) CSTRICKLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3754 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
© 2019 Houston Baptist University