Name Phone Department
Peterson, Steven SPETERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3404 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Pettigrew, Jacqueline JPETTIGREW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3302 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Pettus, Robert RPETTUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Pinto, Mary MPINTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3746 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Player, Michael MPLAYER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3275 McNair Center for Entrepreneurship
Poe, Rachel RPOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Poole, Garry GPOOLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Porter, C. (Clay) CPORTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3467 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Portillo, Eric EPORTILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3258 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Potter, Evelyn EPOTTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3185 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Pratt, Ryan RPRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3091 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Pulcher, Bryan BPULCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3511 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Quinterro, Dana DQUINTERRO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3115 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Raimondo, Vanarat (Amy) ARAIMONDO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3377 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Ramos, Israel IRAMOS1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Ramos, Kimberly KRAMOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3034 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Rangel, Stephanie SRANGEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3512 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Redmon, Sasha SREDMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3002 Advancement and University Relations
Reed, Dianne DREED@HBU.EDU 281-649-3035 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Reins, Rose RREINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3384 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology, Houston Baptist University
Reneau, Russell RRENEAU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3098 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Reveles, Kathryn KREVELES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3685 Department of Nursing
Rexilius, Ronald (Ron) RREXILIUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3394 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Reyes, Erica EREYES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3282 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Rhea, Charles (Charlie) CRHEA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3791 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Richerson, Toni TRICHERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3320 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Richie, Jeffrey JRICHIE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3072 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Riley, Dean driley@hbu.edu 281-649-3182 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Riley, Kathryn (Katie) KERILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3517 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Risteski, Celeste CRISTESKI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Robinson, Michael MROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3333 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Rojas Cuya, David DROJASCUYA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3651 University Events and Conferences
Rosato, Michael MROSATO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Office of the Provost
Rosselet, Kevin KROSSELET@HBU.EDU 281-649-3039 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Russell, James (Brett) JRUSSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3420 Houston Baptist University, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Samarakone, Denise DSAMARAKONE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3345 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Cecilio CSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Maria MSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Saunders, Sharon SSAUNDERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3206 Advancement and University Relations
Schlesinger, Cynthia CSCHLESINGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3414 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Schovanec, Tyler TSCHOVANEC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3874 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Schumann, Rhonda (Renae) RSCHUMANN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3680 Department of Nursing, Houston Baptist University, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Scirratt, Austin ASCIRRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3215 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics, Houston Baptist University
Sellers, Dee DSELLERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3755 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Sellers, Hailey HSELLERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3229 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Severance, Diana DSEVERANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3287 University Museum
Sharp, Mary Jo MSHARP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3621 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Shealy, Victor (Vic) VSHEALY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3870 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Page 7 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University