Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Severance, Diana DSEVERANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3287 University Museum
Sharp, Mary Jo MSHARP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3621 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Shealy, Victor (Vic) VSHEALY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3870 Athletics
Shepherd, Derek DSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3069 University Events and Conferences
Shepherd, Kayla KSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Shuster, David DSHUSTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3092 Athletics
Sierra, Norma NSIERRA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3136 Student Financial Services
Sikora, Joshua JSIKORA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3122 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Simmons, Fredderick FSIMMONS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3308 Treasury
Sitler, Cameron CSITLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3273 Athletics
Sloan, Paul PSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3663 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Sloan, Robert RSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3450 President's Office
Smith, Callahan CCSMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3411 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Smith, Ian ISMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3354 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Smith, Hunter HSMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3061 Advancement and University Relations, University Events & Conferences
Snell, Micah MSNELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3120 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Sneller, Chris CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Snow, Gairet GSNOW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3233 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Song, Summer SSONG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3176 School of Fine Arts, Music
Sorgwe, Felisi FSORGWE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3281 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Soto, Bertha BSOTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3016 Financial Operations, Accounting
Soto-Leggett, Maria (Elsa) MSOTOLEGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3310 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Counseling
Speck, Emily ESPECK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3750 School of Fine Arts, Music
Spencer, Bobby (Jay) BSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3408 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Spencer, Mon'Sher MSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3124 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Staha, Alesia ASTAHA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3015 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Stallings, Donna DSTALLINGS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3216 Student Success & Advising
Stanulonis, Joel JSTANULONIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3626 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Steen, James JSTEEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3752 Enrollment Management
Steiner, Kathryn (Katie) KSTEINER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3368 Enrollment Management
Stelzer, Emily ESTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3639 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Stelzer, Hanna HSTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3157 Athletics
Stewart, Antoinette ASTEWART@HBU.EDU 281-649-3774 Enrollment Management
Stewart, Tessa TSTEWART@HBU.EDU 281-649-3190
Stockton, Russell RSTOCKTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3264 Athletics
Strickland, Anna ASTRICKLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Athletics
Strickland, Clinton (Clint) CSTRICKLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3754 Enrollment Management
Stroman, Rachel RSTROMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3879 Athletics
Strutton, Jill JSTRUTTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3321 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Sutton, Jeffrey JSUTTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3208 Athletics
Swarts, Aaron ASWARTS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3418 Career and Calling
Szurgot, Ryne RSZURGOT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3341 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Tallon, Philip PTALLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3403 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Tauer, Ritamarie (Rita) RTAUER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3702 Office of the Provost
Taylor, Michael MTAYLOR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3305 Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Tezeno, David DTEZENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Thomas, Anitra AKTHOMAS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3689 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Thompson, Jimmie JTHOMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3435 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Tims, Michael (Mike) MTIMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3224 Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Page 7 of 812345678
© 2020 Houston Baptist University