Name Phone Department
Pratt, Ryan RPRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3091 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Pulcher, Bryan BPULCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3511 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Raimondo, Vanarat (Amy) ARAIMONDO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3377
Ramirez, Emely ERAMIREZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3131
Ramos, Israel IRAMOS1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Ramos, Kimberly KRAMOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3034 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Rangel, Stephanie SRANGEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3512 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Redmon, Sasha SREDMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3002 Advancement and University Relations
Reed, Dianne DREED@HBU.EDU 281-649-3035 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Reins, Rose RREINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3384 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Reneau, Russell RRENEAU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3098 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Reveles, Kathryn KREVELES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3685 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Rexilius, Ronald (Ron) RREXILIUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3394 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Reyes, Erica EREYES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3282 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Rhea, Charles (Charlie) CRHEA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3791 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Richerson, Toni TRICHERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3320 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Richie, Jeffrey JRICHIE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3072 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Riley, Dean DRILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3182 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Riley, Kathryn (Katie) KERILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3517 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Risteski, Celeste CRISTESKI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383
Robinson, Melvin MDROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3185 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
Robinson, Michael (Scott) MROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3333 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Rohr, Jordan JROHR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Rojas Cuya, David DROJASCUYA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3651 University Events and Conferences
Rosato, Michael MROSATO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Russell, James (Brett) JRUSSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3420 Department of Kinesiology, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Samarakone, Denise DSAMARAKONE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3345 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Cecilio CSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Maria MSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Saunders, Sharon SSAUNDERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3206 Advancement and University Relations
Schlesinger, Cynthia CSCHLESINGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3414 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Schovanec, Tyler TSCHOVANEC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3874 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Schumann, Rhonda (Renae) RSCHUMANN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3680 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Scirratt, Austin ASCIRRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3215 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Sellers, Dee DSELLERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3755 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Sellers, Hailey HSELLERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3229 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Severance, Diana DSEVERANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3287 University Museum
Sharp, Mary Jo MSHARP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3621 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Shealy, Victor (Vic) VSHEALY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3870 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sheehan, Caroline (Callie) CSHEEHAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3734 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Shepherd, Derek DSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3069 University Events and Conferences
Shepherd, Kayla KSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Advancement & University Relations
Shuster, David DSHUSTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3092 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sierra, Norma NSIERRA@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Sikora, Joshua JSIKORA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3122 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Simmons, Fredderick FSIMMONS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3308 Treasury
Simpson, Isaac ISIMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3478 Information Technology Services
Simpson, Katherine KSIMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3251 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Page 7 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University