Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Munoz, Roel RMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Murray, Jessica JMURRAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Nader, Cristina CNADER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3303 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Nagy, Laszlo LNAGY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Napper, Stanley (Stan) SNAPPER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3173 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering, Office of the Provost
Neill, Jeremy JNEILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3611 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Nero, Renata RNERO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3171 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Nguyen, Tri TNGUYEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3304 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
O'Hara, Meredith MOHARA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3193 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Ogashi, Caroline COGASHI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3286 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Pearcey, Nancy NPEARCEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3625 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Pelletier, Joseph JPELLETIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3051 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Peltier Horn, Jacqueline (Jackie) JHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3497 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Perea, Stephanie SPEREA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3257 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Perez, Caroline (Callie) CPEREZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3734 Enrollment Management, Financial Aid
Peterson, Steven SPETERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3404 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Pettigrew, Jacqueline JPETTIGREW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3302 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Pettus, Robert RPETTUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Pinto, Mary MPINTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3746 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Porter, C. (Clay) CPORTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3467 Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Portillo, Nicholas NPORTILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Athletics
Pratt, Ryan RPRATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3091 Athletics
Pulcher, Bryan BPULCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3511 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Raimondo, Vanarat (Amy) ARAIMONDO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3377 College of Science and Engineering
Ramos, Kimberly KRAMOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3034 Office of the Provost, Student Life, Student Success & Advising
Rangel, Stephanie SRANGEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3512 Financial Operations, Accounting
Redmon, Sasha SREDMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3002 Advancement and University Relations
Reins, Rose RREINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3384 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Reneau, Russell RRENEAU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3098 Athletics
Reveles, Kathryn KREVELES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3685 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Rexilius, Ronald (Ron) RREXILIUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3394 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Reyes, Erica EREYES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3282 Athletics
Rhea, Charles (Charlie) CRHEA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3791 Athletics
Richie, Jeffrey JRICHIE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3072 Financial Operations, Accounting
Riley, Dean DRILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3182 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Risteski, Celeste CRISTESKI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought
Robinson, Melvin MDROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3185 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Robinson, Michael (Scott) MROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3333 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Rohr, Jordan JROHR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Athletics
Rojas Cuya, David DROJASCUYA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3651 University Events and Conferences
Rosato, Michael MROSATO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Samarakone, Denise DSAMARAKONE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3345 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Maria MSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Saunders, Sharon SSAUNDERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3206 Advancement and University Relations
Schlesinger, Cynthia CSCHLESINGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3414 Financial Operations, Accounting
Schovanec, Tyler TSCHOVANEC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3874 Athletics
Schumann, Rhonda (Renae) RSCHUMANN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3680 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Sellers, Hailey HSELLERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3229 Enrollment Management
Page 6 of 812345678
© 2020 Houston Baptist University