Name Phone Department
Markos, Louis LMARKOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3617 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Marshall, Phillip PMARSHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3135 Department of Classics and Biblical Languages, School of Christian Thought
Maston, Jason JMASTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3288 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Mater, Marie MMATER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3603 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Maxey, Mark MMAXEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3851 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
McGhan, Jayme JMCGHAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3339 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
McGill, Kelly KMCGILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3001 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Means, Victoria VMEANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Advancement and University Relations
Mendez, Jacqueline JMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Merida, Rony RMERIDA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Merkle, Angela AMERKLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Michael, Susannah SMICHAEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3200 Academic Technology Operations
Michalk, Lisa LMICHALK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3730 Post Office
Mills, Jeff JMILLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3873 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Molzberger, Hans HMOLZBERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3682 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Moniaci, Steven (Steve) SMONIACI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3096 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Moon, Jared JMOON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3332 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Mooney, Sandra (Sandy) SMOONEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3202 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Moore, Amber AMOORE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3105 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Moreno, Sonora (Lindsey) SLMORENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3025 Student Success & Advising
Morrison, Heather HMORRISON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3687 Department of Kinesiology, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Munoz, Elise EMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3024 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Munoz, Roel RMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Murray, Jessica JMURRAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Nader, Cristina CNADER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3303 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Nagy, Laszlo LNAGY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Napper, Stanley (Stan) SNAPPER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3173 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
Nation, Philip PNATION@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Neesley, Hunter HNEESLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3061 University Events and Conferences
Neill, Jeremy JNEILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3611 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Nelson, Jonathan JNELSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3807 Information Technology Services
Nero, Renata RNERO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3171 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Nguyen, Tri TNGUYEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3304 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
O'Hara, Meredith MOHARA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3193 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Oji, Obiamaka OOJI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3110 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Ordway, Holly HORDWAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Ortiz, David DORTIZ@HBU.EDU 281-649- Maintenance/Operations
Paulini, Lucas LPAULINI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3480 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Pearcey, Nancy NPEARCEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3625 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Pelletier, Joseph JPELLETIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3051 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Peltier Horn, Jacqueline (Jackie) JHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3497 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Perea, Stephanie SPEREA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3257 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Perez, Linda LPEREZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3391 Information Technology Services
Peterson, Steven SPETERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3404 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Pettigrew, Jacqueline JPETTIGREW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3302
Pettus, Robert RPETTUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Pinto, Mary MPINTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3746 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Poole, Garry GPOOLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Porter, C. (Clay) CPORTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3467 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Portillo, Nicholas NPORTILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Page 6 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University