Name Phone Department
Lewis, Paul PLEWIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3688 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Liang, Ernest ELIANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3235 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Licona, Michael MLICONA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Linstrum, Karen KLINSTRUM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3431
Llizo, Robert RLLIZO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3125 Honors College/The Academy
Longoria, Elizabeth (Beth) ELONGORIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3019 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Lozada, Raymar RLOZADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3212 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Luo, Yongli YLUO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3163 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Mark, Steven SMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3448 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Markos, Louis LMARKOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3617 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Marshall, Phillip PMARSHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3135 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Massey, Robert RMASSEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3689
Maston, Jason JMASTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3288 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Mater, Marie MMATER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3603 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Mauldin, Barbara BMAULDIN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3372 Houston Baptist University, College of Engineering
Maxey, Mark MMAXEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3851 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Mayberry, Robert RMAYBERRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3352 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
McGhan, Jayme JMCGHAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3339
McGill, Kelly KMCGILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3001 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
McKowen, Laura LMCKOWEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
McNabb, Tyler TMCNABB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3343 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
McNeil, Cheryl CMCNEIL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3286 Department of Nursing
Means, Victoria VMEANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Advancement and University Relations
Merida, Rony RMERIDA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Merkal, Aaron AMERKAL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3432 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Merkle, Angela AMERKLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Michael, Susannah SMICHAEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3200 Academic Technology Operations
Michalk, Lisa LMICHALK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3730 Post Office
Mills, Jeff JMILLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3873 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Molzberger, Hans HMOLZBERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3682 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Moniaci, Steven (Steve) SMONIACI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3096 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Moon, Jared JMOON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3332 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Mooney, Sandra (Sandy) SMOONEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3202 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Moreno, Sonora (Lindsey) SLMORENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3025 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Morrison, Heather HMORRISON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3687 Houston Baptist University, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Motal, Laurel LMOTAL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3306 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Munoz, Roel RMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Nader, Cristina CNADER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3303 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Nagy, Laszlo LNAGY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Napper, Stanley (Stan) SNAPPER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3173
Nation, Philip PNATION@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Neesley, Hunter HNEESLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3061 University Events and Conferences
Neill, Jeremy JNEILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3611 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Nelson, Jonathan JNELSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3807 Information Technology Services
Nero, Renata RNERO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3171 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Nguyen, Tri TNGUYEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3304 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Nwankwo, Leslie LNWANKWO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3059 Department of Nursing
O'Hara, Meredith MOHARA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3193 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Oji, Obiamaka OOJI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3110 Department of Nursing
Oldham, Dana DOLDHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3514 Department of Nursing
© 2019 Houston Baptist University