Name Phone Department
Hughes, Erinn ERHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3043 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Jansen, Daniel DJANSEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3805 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Joe, Kyung KJOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3312 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Johnson, Cheryl CAJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3736 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Johnson, Eric ELJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3437 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Johnston, Cristie (Cristie Jo) CJOHNSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3162 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Johnston, Jerome (Jerry) JRJOHNSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3161 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Jones, Misty MJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3490 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Jordan, Burl BJORDAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3877 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Joseph, Anthony AJOSEPH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3658 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Kahleh, Saleim SKAHLEH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3485 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kana, Trevor TKANA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Karshner, John JKARSHNER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3225 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Kaster, Jared JKASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3875 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kazan, Anthony AKAZAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3647 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Keiffer, Greggory (Gregg) GKEIFFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3132 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Keith, Andrew (Andy) AKEITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3421 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Kelley, Shannon SKELLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3872 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kelly, Caitlin CKELLY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3447
Keniston, Anna AKENISTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3506 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Key, Steven SKEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3271 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kho, Joshua JKHO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Kinlaw, Dennis DKINLAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3612 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Kinne, Justin JKINNE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3409 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kirk, Laura LKIRK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3129 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Kirkwood, David DKIRKWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3204 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Kittley, Zachary (Zach) ZKITTLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3876 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Klotz, Kevin kklotz@hbu.edu 281-649-3228 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Kopriva, Jesika JKOPRIVA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3509 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kramlich, Daniel (Dan) DKRAMLICH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3351 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Kraten, Michael MKRATEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3037 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Krieger, Leah LKRIEGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3357 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Kugler, Chris CKUGLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3188 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Lamm, Matthew MLAMM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3021 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Lavender, Carol CLAVENDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3087 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Leachman, Julianna JLEACHMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3346 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Leja, Eryn ELEJA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3144 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Lemaster, Jeffrey (Jeff) JBLEMASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3807 Information Technology Services
Leonares, Lester LLEONARES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3452
Leung, Debbie DLEUNG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3684
Lewis, Paul PLEWIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3688 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Liang, Ernest ELIANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3235 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Licona, Michael MLICONA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Llizo, Robert RLLIZO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3125 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Longoria, Elizabeth (Beth) ELONGORIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3019 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Lozada, Raymar RLOZADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3212 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Luo, Yongli YLUO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3163 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Mark, Steven SMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3448 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Page 5 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University