Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Kelly, Caitlin CKELLY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3447 School of Nursing and Allied Health
Key, Steven SKEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3271 Athletics
Kho, Joshua JKHO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Financial Operations
King, Stephanie SKING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3705 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Kinlaw, Dennis DKINLAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3612 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Kinne, Justin JKINNE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3409 Athletics
Kirk, Laura LKIRK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3129 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Kirkwood, David DKIRKWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3204 School of Fine Arts, Music
Kittley, Zachary (Zach) ZKITTLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3876 Athletics
Klotz, Kevin kklotz@hbu.edu 281-649-3228 School of Fine Arts, Music
Kramlich, Daniel (Dan) DKRAMLICH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3351 School of Fine Arts, Music
Kraten, Michael MKRATEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3037 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Krieger, Leah LKRIEGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3357 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Kugler, Chris CKUGLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3188 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Lamberson, Diane DLAMBERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Lamm, Matthew MLAMM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3021 School of Fine Arts, Music
Lampson, Chris CLAMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3352 Recruitment Marketing/Enrollment Management
Lavender, Carol CLAVENDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3087 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
LeFlore Murphy, Sydney SELEFLOREMURPHY@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division, Graduate Admissions
Leonares, Lester LLEONARES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3452 College of Science and Engineering
Lewis, Paul PLEWIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3688 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Liang, Ernest ELIANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3235 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Licona, Michael MLICONA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Lim, Jung-Uk JLIM@HBU.EDU 281-649- College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Llizo, Robert RLLIZO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3125 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Longoria, Elizabeth (Beth) ELONGORIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3019 The Graduate School
Lozada, Raymar RLOZADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3212 Financial Operations
Luo, Yongli YLUO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3163 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Lynn, Gabriel GLYNN@HBU.EDU 281-649- Athletics
Maldonado, Marisela MOMALDONADO@HBU.EDU 281-649- Enrollment Management, Financial Aid
Manson, Ja'Lynn JMANSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3768 Enrollment Management
Markos, Louis LMARKOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3617 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Marshall, Phillip PMARSHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3135 School of Christian Thought, Classics and Biblical Languages
Maston, Jason JMASTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3288 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Mater, Marie MMATER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3603 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Maxey, Mark MMAXEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3851 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Mayer, Simone SMAYER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3096 Athletics
McGill, Kelly KMCGILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3001 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Means, Victoria VMEANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Advancement and University Relations
Mendez, Jacqueline JMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3194 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Merida, Rony RMERIDA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Merkle, Angela AMERKLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Michael, Susannah SMICHAEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3200 Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Michalk, Lisa LMICHALK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3730 Post Office
Mills, Jeff JMILLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3873 Athletics
Moniaci, Steven (Steve) SMONIACI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3096 Athletics
Moon, Jared JMOON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3332 Athletics
Mooney, Sandra (Sandy) SMOONEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3202 Financial Operations
Munoz, Elise EMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3024 Enrollment Management
Page 5 of 812345678
© 2020 Houston Baptist University