Name Phone Department
Howell, Betty BHOWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3338 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Huang, Sebastien SHUANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3260 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Huey, Seth SHUEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3442 University Events and Conferences
Hughes, Christel CHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3291 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Hughes, Erinn ERHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3043 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Humphreys, Luke LHUMPHREYS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3023 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Humphreys, Margaret MHUMPHREYS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3786 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Ivy, Zereda ZIVY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3105 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Jeffers, Jordan JJEFFERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3085 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Joe, Kyung KJOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3312
Johnson, Cheryl CAJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3736 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Johnson, Eric ELJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3437 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Johnson, Kendrick KJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Johnson, Terrence (Terre) TJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3027 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Johnston, Cristie (Cristie Jo) CJOHNSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3162 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Johnston, Jerome (Jerry) JRJOHNSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3161 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Jones, Chandra CJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Jones, Misty MJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3490 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Jones, Steven SLJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3635 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Jordan, Burl BJORDAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3877 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Joseph, Anthony AJOSEPH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3658 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Kahleh, Saleim SKAHLEH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3485 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kana, Trevor TKANA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Karshner, John JKARSHNER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3225 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Kaster, Jared JKASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3875 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kazan, Anthony AKAZAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3647 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Keiffer, Greggory (Gregg) GKEIFFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3132 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Keith, Andrew (Andy) AKEITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3421 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Kelley, Shannon SKELLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3872 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kelly, Caitlin CKELLY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3447 Houston Baptist University, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Keniston, Anna AKENISTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3506 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Key, Steven SKEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3271 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kho, Joshua JKHO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Kinlaw, Dennis DKINLAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3612 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Kinne, Justin JKINNE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3409 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kirkwood, David DKIRKWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3204 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Kittley, Zachary (Zach) ZKITTLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3876 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kopriva, Jesika JKOPRIVA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3509 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kramlich, Daniel (Dan) DKRAMLICH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3351 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Kraten, Michael MKRATEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3037 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Krieger, Cody CKRIEGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3344 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Krieger, Leah LKRIEGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3357 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Kugler, Chris CKUGLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3188 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Lambert, Hannah HLAMBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3442 University Events and Conferences
Lamm, Matthew MLAMM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3021
Lavender, Carol CLAVENDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3087 Department of Nursing
Leachman, Julianna JLEACHMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3346 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Office of the Provost
Leja, Eryn ELEJA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3144 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Lemaster, Jeffrey (Jeff) JBLEMASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3807 Information Technology Services
© 2019 Houston Baptist University