Name Phone Department
Hatchett, Randy RHATCHETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3358 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Hatton, Terry THATTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3501 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Hawley, Darby DHAWLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3168 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Hayrapetyan, Levon LHAYRAPETYAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3121 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Helm, Timothy THELM@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Hemati, Russell RHEMATI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3083 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Henderson, Curtis CHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3192 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Henderson, Quinn QHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Herman, Trent THERMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3316 Athletics
Hernandez, Elizabeth EHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3279 Financial Operations, University Store
Hernandez, Francis (Xavier) XHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3262 Athletics
Hersperger, Alexandra AHERSPERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3652 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Hess, Christopher CHESS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Hicks, David DHICKS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3018 Athletics
Hill, Tianna THILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3342 Athletics
Hinshaw, James (Roger) RHINSHAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3871 Athletics
Hinze, Jodey JHINZE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3130 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Hobson, Donald DHOBSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3810 Information Technology Services
Hoefer, Tia THOEFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3060 Enrollment Management
Holcomb, Trae THOLCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3145 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Hollamon, Leticia LHOLLAMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3006 Enrollment Management
Holmes, John JHOLMES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3402 Financial Operations
Holston, Kathleen (Kathy) KHOLSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3600 School of Humanities
Holt, Michael (Kenny) KHOLT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3014 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Holzer, Shannon SHOLZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3427 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Howard, Molly MHOWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649- Athletics
Howell, Betty BHOWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3338 School of Fine Arts, Music
Huang, Sebastien SHUANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3260 The Graduate School
Huey, Seth SHUEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3442 University Events and Conferences
Hughes, Christel CHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3291 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Hughes, Erinn ERHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3043 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Hyland, Judy JHYLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649- School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Jansen, Daniel DJANSEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3805 Athletics
Joe, Kyung KJOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3312 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Johnson, Cheryl CAJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3736 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Johnson, Eric ELJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3437 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Johnston, Cristie (Cristie Jo) CJOHNSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3162 Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Johnston, Jerome (Jerry) JRJOHNSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3161 Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Jones, Misty MJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3490 Athletics
Jones, Kellen KPJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Jordan, Burl BJORDAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3877 Athletics
Joseph, Anthony AJOSEPH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3658 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Joseph, Eniola EJOSEPH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3602 Recruitment Marketing/Enrollment Management
Joubert, Nicolene NJOUBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3520 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Joubert, Nicoline NJOUBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3520 The Gideon Institute of Christian Psychology and Counseling
Kana, Trevor TKANA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Athletics
Karshner, John JKARSHNER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3225 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Kaster, Jared JKASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3875 Athletics
Kazan, Anthony AKAZAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3647 Office of the Provost
Keiffer, Greggory (Gregg) GKEIFFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3132 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Page 4 of 812345678
© 2020 Houston Baptist University