Name Phone Department
Grubbs, David DGRUBBS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3637 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Gusew, Emily EGUSEW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hagerty, Melanie MHAGERTY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3156 Advancement and University Relations
Hakeem-Brown, Nailah NBROWN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3443 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Hall, Mary-Ellen MHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3248 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hamilton, David DHAMILTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Hammons, Christopher (Chris) CHAMMONS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3270 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hao, David DHAO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3789 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Harger, Adam AHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3152 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Harger, Lindsay LHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3744 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Harmon, Mary (Mary Catherine) MHARMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3127 Houston Baptist University, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Harris, Richard RLHARRIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3811 Information Technology Services
Harris Jr, Richard RHARRIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3811 Information Technology Services
Hartenburg, Gary GHARTENBURG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3604 Honors College/The Academy
Hartshorn, Charlotte CHARTSHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3052 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hartwell, Christopher (Chris) CHARTWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3297 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Hatchett, Randy RHATCHETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3358 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Hatton, Terry THATTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3501 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hawley, Darby DHAWLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3168 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Hayrapetyan, Levon LHAYRAPETYAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3121 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Hebert, Brian BHEBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Hemati, Russell RHEMATI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3083 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Henderson, Curtis CHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3192 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology, Houston Baptist University
Henderson, Quinn QHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Herman, Trent THERMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3316 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hernandez, Elizabeth EHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3279 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Hernandez, Francis (Xavier) XHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3262 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hernandez, Page PHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3487 Advancement and University Relations
Hersperger, Alexandra AHERSPERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3652 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hess, Christopher CHESS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Hicks, David DHICKS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3018 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hinshaw, James (Roger) RHINSHAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3871 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hinze, Jodey JHINZE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3130 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Hittinger, John JHITTINGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Hobson, Donald DHOBSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3810 Information Technology Services
Hoefer, Tia THOEFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3060 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Holcomb, Trae THOLCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3145 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics, Houston Baptist University
Hollamon, Leticia LHOLLAMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3006 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Holmes, John JHOLMES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3402 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Holston, Kathleen (Kathy) KHOLSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3600 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Holt, Michael (Kenny) KHOLT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3014 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Holzer, Shannon SHOLZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3427 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Howell, Betty BHOWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3338 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Huang, Sebastien SHUANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3260 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Huey, Seth SHUEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3442 University Events and Conferences
Hughes, Christel CHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3291 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Hughes, Erinn ERHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3043 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Humphreys, Luke LHUMPHREYS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3023 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Humphreys, Margaret MHUMPHREYS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3786 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 4 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University