Name Phone Department
Grubbs, David DGRUBBS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3637 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Gusew, Emily EGUSEW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Gyatt, Ashleigh AGYATT@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Pampell Online Division
Hagerty, Melanie MHAGERTY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3156 Advancement and University Relations
Hakeem-Brown, Nailah NBROWN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3443 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Hall, Mary-Ellen MHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3248 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hall, Kirkland KHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3616 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Hamilton, David DHAMILTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Hammons, Christopher (Chris) CHAMMONS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3270 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hao, David DHAO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3789 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Harger, Adam AHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3152 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Harger, Lindsay LHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3744 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Harmon, Mary (Mary Catherine) MHARMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3127 Department of Kinesiology, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Harris, Richard RLHARRIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3811 Information Technology Services
Harris Jr, Richard RHARRIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3811 Information Technology Services
Hartenburg, Gary GHARTENBURG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3604 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Hartshorn, Charlotte CHARTSHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3052 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hartwell, Christopher (Chris) CHARTWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3297 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Hatchett, Randy RHATCHETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3358 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Hatton, Terry THATTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3501 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hawley, Darby DHAWLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3168 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Hayrapetyan, Levon LHAYRAPETYAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3121 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Hebert, Brian BHEBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Hemati, Russell RHEMATI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3083 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Henderson, Curtis CHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3192 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Henderson, Quinn QHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Henry, Byron BHENRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3460 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Herman, Trent THERMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3316 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hernandez, Elizabeth EHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3279 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Hernandez, Francis (Xavier) XHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3262 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hernandez, Page PHERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3487 Advancement and University Relations
Hersperger, Alexandra AHERSPERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3652 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hess, Christopher CHESS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Hicks, David DHICKS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3018 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hill, Tianna THILL@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hinshaw, James (Roger) RHINSHAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3871 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Hinze, Jodey JHINZE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3130 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Hobson, Donald DHOBSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3810 Information Technology Services
Hoefer, Tia THOEFER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3060 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Holcomb, Trae THOLCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3145 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Hollamon, Leticia LHOLLAMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3006 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Holmes, John JHOLMES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3402 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Holston, Kathleen (Kathy) KHOLSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3600
Holt, Michael (Kenny) KHOLT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3014 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Holzer, Shannon SHOLZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3427 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Howell, Betty BHOWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3338
Huang, Sebastien SHUANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3260 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Huey, Seth SHUEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3442 University Events and Conferences
Hughes, Christel CHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3291 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Page 4 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University