Name Phone Department
Dooley, Rachelle RDOOLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3226 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Drake, Keith KDRAKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3369 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering, Houston Baptist University
Dunn, Joshua JDUNN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3505 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Durand, Angelia ADURAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3036 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Edwards, James (Jim) JEDWARDS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3678 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Eld, Melanie MELD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3666 Department of Nursing
Elliott, Barbara BELLIOTT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3123 Honors College/The Academy
Ellis, Lisa LELLIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3347 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology, Houston Baptist University
Emery, Cornelia (Corrie) CEMERY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3400 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Estrada, Miguel MESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3618 Department of English and Modern Langauges
Evans, Craig CEVANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3210 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Ewest, Timothy TEWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Fabre, Taiya TFABRE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3191 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics, Houston Baptist University
Fance, Kristin KFANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3181 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Farris, Joshua JFARRIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3214 Honors College/The Academy
Ferguson, David (Brent) DFERGUSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3422 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Ferguson, Judy JFERGUSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3153 President's Office
Fernandez, Julie JFERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3552 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Fernandez-Cablay, Tristan TCABLAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3425 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Ferrell, Craig CFERRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3802 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Figueroa, Sesar SFIGUEROA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3147 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Finnie, Donna DFINNIE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3149 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Fletcher, Jason JFLETCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3757 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Flores, Enedina (Dina) DFLORES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3090 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Flores, Sarah SFLORES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3227 University Events and Conferences
Fontenot, Charlotte CFONTENOT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3084 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Francies, Karen KFRANCIES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3720 President's Office
Frear, Sara SFREAR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3657 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Frederick, Karen KFREDERICK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3265 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Fresch, Bonnie BFRESCH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3211 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Frey, Jeffrey JFREY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Fridge, Lesli LFRIDGE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3307 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Fuqua, Theresa TFUQUA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3093 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Furr, Rhonda RFURR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3272 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Gabbard, Edith EGABBARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3256 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Gabbard, Veronica (Jene) VGABBARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3747 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Gagnon, Robert RGAGNON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Gallagher, James (Jim) JPGALLAGHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3220 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Garbarino, Collin CGARBARINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3679 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Garza, Christina CGARZA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3808 Information Technology Services
Garza, Sarah SGARZA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3237 College of Science and Engineering, Houston Baptist University
Gates, Jullian JGATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3136 Treasury
Gaus, Mark MGAUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3218 Houston Baptist University, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Gervais, Grace GGERVAIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3646 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Giles, Vickey VGILES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3457 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Gillard, Blair BGILLARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3445 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Gomez, Felicia FGOMEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Gonzalez, Annel AGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3317 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Gonzalez, Danielle DGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3041 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Goodwin, Whittington (Whit) WGOODWIN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3242 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
© 2019 Houston Baptist University