Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Fance, Kristin KFANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3181 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Ferguson, David (Brent) DFERGUSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3422 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Ferguson, Judy JFERGUSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3153 President's Office
Fernandez, Julie JFERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3552 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Fernandez-Cablay, Tristan TCABLAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3425 Student Success & Advising
Ferrell, Craig CFERRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3802 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Figueroa, Sesar SFIGUEROA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3147 Athletics
Finnie, Donna DFINNIE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3149 Athletics
Fletcher, Jason JFLETCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3757 Enrollment Management
Florence, LaTonya LFLORENCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3267 Enrollment Management
Francies, Karen KFRANCIES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3720 President's Office
Frear, Sara SFREAR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3657 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Frederick, Karen KFREDERICK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3265 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Psychology
Free, Stephanie SFREE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3214 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Fresch, Bonnie BFRESCH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3211 Enrollment Management, Admissions
Fridge, Lesli LFRIDGE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3307 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Fullerton, Caroline CFULLERTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3056 The Graduate School
Fuqua, Theresa (T) TFUQUA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3093 Athletics
Furr, Rhonda RFURR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3272 School of Fine Arts, Music
Gabbard, Edith EGABBARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3256 Financial Operations
Gagnon, Robert RGAGNON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3664 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Gallagher, James (Jim) JPGALLAGHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3220 Financial Operations, Accounting
Garbarino, Collin CGARBARINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3679 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Gardner, Rachel RGARDNER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3678 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Garza, Sarah SGARZA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3237 College of Science and Engineering
Gaus, Mark MGAUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3218 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Kinesiology
Giles, Vickey VGILES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3457 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Gomez, Felicia FGOMEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Financial Operations, Accounting
Gonzalez, Annel AGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3317 Office of the Provost, Student Life, Student Success & Advising
Gonzalez, Danielle DGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3041 Enrollment Management
Goodwin, Whittington (Whit) WGOODWIN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3242 Office of the Provost
Gordon, Bruce BGORDON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3648 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Granger, Jason JGRANGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3809 Information Technology Services
Green, Jeffrey JGREEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3197 Office of the Provost, School of Humanities, Philosophy
GrothOlson, Jesse JGROTHOLSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3453 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Grubbs, David DGRUBBS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3637 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Gyatt, Ashleigh AGYATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3415 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Hagerty, Melanie MHAGERTY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3156 Advancement and University Relations
Hakeem-Brown, Nailah NBROWN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3443 Enrollment Management
Hall, Mary-Ellen MHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3248 Athletics
Hammons, Christopher (Chris) CHAMMONS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3270 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Harger, Adam AHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3152 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Harger, Lindsay LHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3744 The Graduate School
Harmon, Mary (Mary Catherine) MHARMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3127 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Kinesiology
Harris Jr, Richard RHARRIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3811 Information Technology Services
Hartenburg, Gary GHARTENBURG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3604 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Hartshorn, Charlotte CHARTSHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3052 Athletics
Hartwell, Christopher (Chris) CHARTWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3297 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Page 3 of 812345678
© 2020 Houston Baptist University