Name Phone Department
Elia, Victoria VELIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Elliott, Barbara BELLIOTT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3123 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Ellis, Lisa LELLIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3347 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Emery, Cornelia (Corrie) CEMERY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3400 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281.649.3760 Enrollment Management
Estrada, Miguel MESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3618 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3760 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Evans, Craig CEVANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3210 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Ewest, Timothy TEWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Fabre, Taiya TFABRE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3191 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Fance, Kristin KFANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3181 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Ferguson, David (Brent) DFERGUSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3422 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Ferguson, Judy JFERGUSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3153 President's Office
Fernandez, Julie JFERNANDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3552 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Fernandez-Cablay, Tristan TCABLAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3425 Student Success & Advising
Ferrell, Craig CFERRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3802 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Figueroa, Sesar SFIGUEROA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3147 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Finnie, Donna DFINNIE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3149 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Fletcher, Jason JFLETCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3757 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Florence, LaTonya LFLORENCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3267 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Flores, Sarah SFLORES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3227 University Events and Conferences
Francies, Karen KFRANCIES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3720 President's Office
Frear, Sara SFREAR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3657 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Frederick, Karen KFREDERICK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3265 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Fresch, Bonnie BFRESCH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3211 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Frey, Jeffrey JFREY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Fridge, Lesli LFRIDGE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3307 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Fullerton, Caroline CFULLERTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3056 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Fuqua, Theresa (T) TFUQUA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3093 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Furr, Rhonda RFURR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3272 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Gabbard, Edith EGABBARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3256 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Gagnon, Robert RGAGNON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Gallagher, James (Jim) JPGALLAGHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3220 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Garbarino, Collin CGARBARINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3679 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Garza, Sarah SGARZA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3237
Gates, Jullian JGATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3136 Treasury
Gaus, Mark MGAUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3218 Department of Kinesiology, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Giles, Vickey VGILES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3457 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Gillard, Blair BGILLARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3445 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Gilmer, Isaiah IGILMER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Gomez, Felicia FGOMEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Gonzalez, Annel AGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3317 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Gonzalez, Danielle DGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3041 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Goodwin, Whittington (Whit) WGOODWIN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3242 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Gordon, Bruce BGORDON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3648 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Granger, Jason JGRANGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3809 Information Technology Services
Green, Jeffrey JGREEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3197 Department of Philosophy, Office of the Provost, School of Humanities
Greenwood, Jeffery (Jeff) JGREENWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3392 Information Technology Services
GrothOlson, Jesse JGROTHOLSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3453 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Page 3 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University