Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Carlton, Melissa MCARLTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3429 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering
Carrillo, Victoria VCARRILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3094 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Casebier, Katherine (Diane) DCASEBIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3178 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Caseros, Miguel MCASEROS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Caster, Tia TCASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3289 Office of the Provost
Cates, Allyson ACATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3099 The Graduate School
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Charles, Tiffany TCHARLES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3005 Enrollment Management
Clardy, Ellen ECLARDY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3159 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Clark, Craig CCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3047 University Events and Conferences
Clark, Denise DCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3329 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Clark, Linda LCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3434 Office of the Provost
Clark, Mark MLCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business, McNair Center for Entrepreneurship
Clayton, Rachel RCLAYTON@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Cockrell, Todd TCOCKRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3417 Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Coleman, Bearden BCOLEMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3183 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Collins, Michael MCOLLINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3624 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Colon, Jason JCOLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3852 Financial Operations, Facilities and Campus Operations
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3748 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Counseling
Cottrell, Ronald (Ron) RCOTTRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3250 Athletics
Covington, Lisa LCOVINGTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3704 Office of the Provost
Craig, William 281-649-3600 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Crider, Bonita BCRIDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3179 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Cross, Colette CCROSS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3475 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Dallenbach, Erin EDALLENBACH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3758 Enrollment Management
Davis, David DDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3638 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Davis, Rodney RDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Dearborn, Julie JDEARBORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3370 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Dehmer, Michel MDEHMER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3711 Financial Operations, University Store
Dei, Michael MDEI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3406 Financial Operations
Delmark, Cary CDELMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3703 Enrollment Management, Recruitment Marketing/Enrollment Management
Denton, Norvelie NDENTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Desselle, Bettye BDESSELLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3327 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Accounting, Economics and Finance
Diaz, Mayra MDIAZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3519 The Graduate School
Dodd, Christopher CDODD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3079 Athletics
Downey, Nathaniel NDOWNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3461 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Dunn, Joshua JDUNN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3505 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Durand, Angelia ADURAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3036 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Teaching and Learning Sciences
Eke, Stella SEKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3518 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Eld, Melanie MELD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3666 School of Nursing and Allied Health, Nursing
Elia, Victoria VELIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Athletics
Elliott, Barbara BELLIOTT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3123 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Ellis, Lisa LELLIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3347 College of Science and Engineering, Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Emery, Cornelia (Corrie) CEMERY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3400 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281.649.3760 Enrollment Management
Estrada, Miguel MESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3618 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Estrada, Aaron AESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3760 Enrollment Management
Evans, Craig CEVANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3210 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Ewest, Timothy TEWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Management, Marketing and Business
Fabre, Taiya TFABRE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3191 College of Science and Engineering, Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Page 2 of 812345678
© 2020 Houston Baptist University