Name Phone Department
Burriello, Diana DBURRIELLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3331 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Butler, Brooks BBUTLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Camarillo, John JCAMARILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3854 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Carlton, Melissa MCARLTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3429 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
Casebier, Katherine (Diane) DCASEBIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3178 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Cates, Allyson ACATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3099 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Charles, Tiffany TCHARLES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3005 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Clardy, Ellen ECLARDY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3159 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Clark, Craig CCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3047 University Events and Conferences
Clark, Denise DCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3329 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Clark, Linda LCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3434 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Clark, Mark MLCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Claycomb, James JCLAYCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3190 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Cockrell, Todd TCOCKRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3417 Academic Technology Operations
Coleman, Bearden BCOLEMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3183 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Collins, Michael MCOLLINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3624 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Colon, Jason JCOLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3852 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3748 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Cottrell, Ronald (Ron) RCOTTRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3250 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Covington, Lisa LCOVINGTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3704 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Craig, William 281-649-3600 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Crider, Bonita BCRIDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3179 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Cross, Colette CCROSS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3475 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Czopik, Agnieszka ACZOPIK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3376 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Dallenbach, Erin EDALLENBACH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3758 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Davis, David DDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3638 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Davis, Kristen KDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
De La Espriella, Nathalia NDELAESPRIELLA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3764 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Dearborn, Julie JDEARBORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3370 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Dehmer, Michel MDEHMER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3711 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Dei, Michael MDEI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3406 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Delaquis-Baidoo, Esther EDELAQUIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3623 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Delasbour, April ADELASBOUR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Delmark, Cary CDELMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3703 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Denton, Norvelie NDENTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3306
Desselle, Bettye BDESSELLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3327 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Diaz, Mayra MDIAZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3519 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Dirden, David DDIRDEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3137 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Dodd, Christopher CDODD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3079 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Donahoe, Nan NDONAHOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3477 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Dooley, Rachelle RDOOLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3226 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Downey, Nathaniel NDOWNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Drake, Keith KDRAKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3369 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
Dunn, Joshua JDUNN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3505 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Durand, Angelia ADURAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3036 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Teaching and Learning Science
Edwards, James (Jim) JEDWARDS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3678 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Eke, Stella SEKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3518 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Eld, Melanie MELD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3666 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Page 2 of 9123456789
© 2019 Houston Baptist University