Name Phone Department
Cantu, Alexa ACANTU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3616 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Carlton, Melissa MCARLTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3429 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Engineering
Carrillo, Victoria VCARRILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3094 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Casebier, Katherine (Diane) DCASEBIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3178 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Caseros, Miguel MCASEROS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Caster, Tia TCASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3289 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Cates, Allyson ACATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3099 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Charles, Tiffany TCHARLES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3005 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Clardy, Ellen ECLARDY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3159 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Clark, Craig CCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3047 University Events and Conferences
Clark, Denise DCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3329 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Clark, Linda LCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3434 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Clark, Mark MLCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Claycomb, James JCLAYCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3190 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Chemistry, Mathematics, and Physics
Clayton, Rachel RCLAYTON@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Pampell Online Division
Cockrell, Todd TCOCKRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3417 Academic Technology Operations
Coleman, Bearden BCOLEMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3183 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Collins, Michael MCOLLINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3624 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Colon, Jason JCOLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3852 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3748 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Cottrell, Ronald (Ron) RCOTTRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3250 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Covington, Lisa LCOVINGTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3704 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Craig, William 281-649-3600 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Crider, Bonita BCRIDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3179 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Cross, Colette CCROSS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3475 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Czopik, Agnieszka ACZOPIK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3376 College of Science and Engineering, Dept. of Biology, Biochemistry, and Molecular Biology
Dallenbach, Erin EDALLENBACH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3758 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Davis, David DDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3638 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Dearborn, Julie JDEARBORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3370 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Dehmer, Michel MDEHMER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3711 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Dei, Michael MDEI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3406 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Delaquis-Baidoo, Esther EDELAQUIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3623 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Delasbour, April ADELASBOUR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Delmark, Cary CDELMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3703 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management, Recruitment Marketing/Enrollment Management
Dennis, Sarah SDENNIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3350 Advancement and University Relations
Denton, Norvelie NDENTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3325 Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Desselle, Bettye BDESSELLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3327 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Diaz, Mayra MDIAZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3519 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Dirden, David DDIRDEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3137 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Dodd, Christopher CDODD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3079 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Donahoe, Nan NDONAHOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3477 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Downey, Nathaniel NDOWNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3461 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Dunn, Joshua JDUNN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3505 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Durand, Angelia ADURAND@HBU.EDU 281-649-3036 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Teaching and Learning Science
Edwards, James (Jim) JEDWARDS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3678 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Eke, Stella SEKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3518 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Eld, Melanie MELD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3666 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Elia, Victoria VELIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Page 2 of 9123456789
© 2020 Houston Baptist University