Name Phone Department
Brownlee, Avin ABROWNLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3189 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Burg, Kimberly KBURG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3112 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Burnett, Debora DBURNETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3276 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Burriello, Diana DBURRIELLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3331 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Busiek, Ava (Kaye) KBUSIEK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3044 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Byrd, Sherry SBYRD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3389 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Cajas, Edgar ECAJAS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3228 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Camarillo, John JCAMARILLO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3854 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Carlton, Melissa MCARLTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3429
Casebier, Katherine (Diane) DCASEBIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3178 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Cates, Allyson ACATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3099 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Cerling, Kristina KCERLING@HBU.EDU 281-649-3322 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Chapman, Ira ICHAPMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3363 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Charles, Tiffany TCHARLES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3005 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Chuang, Michael MCHUANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3278 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Clardy, Ellen ECLARDY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3159 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Clark, Craig CCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3047 University Events and Conferences
Clark, Denise DCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3329 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Clark, Linda LCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3434 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Clark, Mark MLCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Claycomb, James JCLAYCOMB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3190 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Cockrell, Todd TCOCKRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3417 Academic Technology Operations
Coleman, Bearden BCOLEMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3183 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Collins, Michael MCOLLINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3624 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Colon, Jason JCOLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3852 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649-
Cottrell, Ronald (Ron) RCOTTRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3250 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Covington, Lisa LCOVINGTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3704 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Craig, William 281-649-3600 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Crider, Bonita BCRIDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3179 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Cross, Colette CCROSS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3475 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Cummings, Lori LCUMMINGS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3681 Department of Nursing
Czopik, Agnieszka ACZOPIK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3376 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Dallenbach, Erin EDALLENBACH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3758 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Davis, David DDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3638 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Davis, Kristen KDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
De La Espriella, Nathalia NDELAESPRIELLA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3764 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Dearborn, Julie JDEARBORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3370 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Dehmer, Michel MDEHMER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3711 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Dei, Michael MDEI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3406 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Delaquis-Baidoo, Esther EDELAQUIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3623 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Delasbour, April ADELASBOUR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Denton, Norvelie NDENTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3013
DesHotel, Albert (Al) ADESHOTEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3805 Information Technology Services
Desselle, Bettye BDESSELLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3327 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
Dirden, David DDIRDEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3137 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Dodd, Christopher CDODD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3079 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Dominguez, Patricia PDOMINGUEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-2389 Department of Nursing
Donahoe, Nan NDONAHOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3477 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
© 2019 Houston Baptist University