Name Phone Department
Woods, Treacy TWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3247 Houston Baptist University, College of Science and Mathematics
Wright, Kristy KWRIGHT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3094 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
Wyatt, Heather HWYATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3342 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Yatsenko, Yuri YYATSENKO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3195 Houston Baptist University, Archie W. Dunham College of Business
York, Elizabeth EYORK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3662 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Zamudio, Juan JZAMUDIO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Zimmermann, Rachel RZIMMERMANN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3349 Pinky Pampell Online Division
© 2019 Houston Baptist University