Name Phone Department
Palmer, William WPALMER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Alvarado, Jose JALVARADO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Hess, Christopher CHESS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Tezeno, David DTEZENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Pettus, Robert RPETTUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Nagy, Laszlo LNAGY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Maxey, Mark MMAXEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3851 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Johnson, Kendrick KJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Karshner, John JKARSHNER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3225 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Henderson, Quinn QHENDERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3314 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University