Name Phone Department
Lambert, Hannah HLAMBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3442 University Events and Conferences
Clark, Craig CCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3047 University Events and Conferences
Flores, Sarah SFLORES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3227 University Events and Conferences
Shepherd, Derek DSHEPHERD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3069 University Events and Conferences
Neesley, Hunter HNEESLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3061 University Events and Conferences
Tso, Stanley STSO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3133 University Events and Conferences
Rojas Cuya, David DROJASCUYA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3651 University Events and Conferences
Huey, Seth SHUEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3442 University Events and Conferences
Adams-Desrosiers, Candace CDESROSIERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3049 University Events and Conferences
© 2019 Houston Baptist University