Name Phone Department
Fullerton, Caroline CFULLERTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3056 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Diaz, Mayra MDIAZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3519 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Huang, Sebastien SHUANG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3260 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Longoria, Elizabeth (Beth) ELONGORIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3019 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Harger, Lindsay LHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3744 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Cates, Allyson ACATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3099 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
© 2020 Houston Baptist University