Name Phone Department
Pulcher, Bryan BPULCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3511 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Keniston, Anna AKENISTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3506 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kopriva, Jesika JKOPRIVA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3509 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kahleh, Saleim SKAHLEH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3485 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Humphreys, Luke LHUMPHREYS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3023 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Humphreys, Margaret MHUMPHREYS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3786 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hatton, Terry THATTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3501 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Dunn, Joshua JDUNN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3505 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Cross, Colette CCROSS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3475 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Borges, Maievsky MBORGES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3510 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 3 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University