Name Phone Department
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Richerson, Toni TRICHERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3320 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Ramos, Kimberly KRAMOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3034 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Dooley, Rachelle RDOOLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3226 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Gonzalez, Annel AGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3317 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Stallings, Donna DSTALLINGS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3216 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Gervais, Grace GGERVAIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3646 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Woods, Brenda BWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3238 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Spencer, Mon'Sher MSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3124 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Sorrell, Cassie CSORRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3103 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 2 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University