Name Phone Department
Snow, Gairet GSNOW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3233 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Dooley, Rachelle RDOOLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3226 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Gonzalez, Annel AGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3317 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Spencer, Mon'Sher MSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3124 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Sorrell, Cassie CSORRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3103 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Pulcher, Bryan BPULCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3511 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Keniston, Anna AKENISTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3506 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kopriva, Jesika JKOPRIVA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3509 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kahleh, Saleim SKAHLEH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3485 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hatton, Terry THATTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3501 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 2 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University