Name Phone Department
Ansell, Klaire KANSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3081 Academic Success Center, Student Life
Perea, Stephanie SPEREA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3257 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Mendez, Jacqueline JMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3194 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Adney, Josie JADNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3117 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Nader, Cristina CNADER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3303 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hersperger, Alexandra AHERSPERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3652 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Richerson, Toni TRICHERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3320 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 1 of 3123
© 2020 Houston Baptist University