Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Spencer, Mon'Sher MSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3124 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Sorrell, Cassie CSORRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3103 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Pulcher, Bryan BPULCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3511 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Kopriva, Jesika JKOPRIVA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3509 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Kahleh, Saleim SKAHLEH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3485 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Jones, Gretchen GAJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3117 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Dunn, Joshua JDUNN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3505 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Page 1 of 212