Name Phone Department
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Moreno, Sonora (Lindsey) SLMORENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3025 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Adney, Josie JADNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3117 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Nader, Cristina CNADER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3303 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Garza, Sarah SGARZA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3237 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Chapman, Ira ICHAPMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3363 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Fernandez-Cablay, Tristan TCABLAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3425 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hersperger, Alexandra AHERSPERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3652 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 1 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University