Name Phone Department
Jones, Gretchen GAJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649- Office of the Provost, Student Life
Ansell, Klaire KANSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3081 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Ansell, Klaire KANSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3081 Academic Success Center, Student Life
Perea, Stephanie SPEREA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3257 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Mendez, Jacqueline JMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3194 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Adney, Josie JADNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3117 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Nader, Cristina CNADER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3303 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Hersperger, Alexandra AHERSPERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3652 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Page 1 of 3123
© 2020 Houston Baptist University