Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Bolin, William WBOLIN@HBU.EDU 281-649- Office of the Provost, Student Life
Pulcher, Bryan BPULCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3511 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Kopriva, Jesika JKOPRIVA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3509 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Jones, Gretchen GAJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3117 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Kahleh, Saleim SKAHLEH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3485 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Dunn, Joshua JDUNN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3505 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Cross, Colette CCROSS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3475 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Office of the Provost, Student Life