Name Phone Department
Ogashi, Caroline COGASHI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3286 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Hyland, Judy JHYLAND@HBU.EDU 281-649- Department of Nursing
Thomas, Anitra AKTHOMAS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3689 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Simpson, Katherine KSIMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3251 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Murray, Jessica JMURRAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3078 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Leung, Debbie DLEUNG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3684 School of Nursing and Allied Health
Kirk, Laura LKIRK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3129 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Kelly, Caitlin CKELLY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3447 School of Nursing and Allied Health
Eke, Stella SEKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3518 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Harmon, Mary (Mary Catherine) MHARMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3127 Department of Kinesiology, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Page 1 of 212
© 2020 Houston Baptist University