Name Phone Department
Grubbs, David DGRUBBS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3637 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Hammons, Christopher (Chris) CHAMMONS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3270 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Hartenburg, Gary GHARTENBURG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3604 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Frear, Sara SFREAR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3657 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Garbarino, Collin CGARBARINO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3679 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Gordon, Bruce BGORDON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3648 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Elliott, Barbara BELLIOTT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3123 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Estrada, Miguel MESTRADA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3618 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Ferrell, Craig CFERRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3802 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Davis, David DDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3638 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Page 3 of 41234
© 2020 Houston Baptist University