Name Phone Department
Snell, Micah MSNELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3120 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Rexilius, Ronald (Ron) RREXILIUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3394 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Neill, Jeremy JNEILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3611 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Markos, Louis LMARKOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3617 Department of English and Modern Languages, School of Humanities
Mater, Marie MMATER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3603 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Llizo, Robert RLLIZO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3125 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Joseph, Anthony AJOSEPH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3658 Department of History and Great Texts, School of Humanities
Hemati, Russell RHEMATI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3083 Department of Philosophy, School of Humanities
Hinze, Jodey JHINZE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3130 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Green, Jeffrey JGREEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3197 Department of Philosophy, Office of the Provost, School of Humanities
Page 2 of 41234
© 2020 Houston Baptist University