Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Wilson, Dwain (Randy) DRWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3636 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Tyler, John JTYLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3203 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Stelzer, Emily ESTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3639 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Snell, Micah MSNELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3120 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Robinson, Michael MROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3333 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Rexilius, Ronald RREXILIUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3394 School of Humanities, History and Great Texts
Neill, Jeremy JNEILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3611 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Wilson, Doni DMWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3613 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Walls, Jerry JWALLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3675 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Mater, Marie MMATER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3603 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Page 1 of 41234