Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Baggett, Mary MBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649- School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Holzer, Shannon SHOLZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3427 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Robinson, Michael (Scott) MROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3333 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Kinlaw, Dennis DKINLAW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3612 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Craig, William 281-649-3600 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Wilson, Doni DMWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3613 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Wilson, Dwain (Randy) DRWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3636 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Tyler, John JTYLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3203 School of Humanities, Law and Society
Walls, Jerry JWALLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3675 School of Humanities, Philosophy
Stelzer, Emily ESTELZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3639 School of Humanities, English and Modern Languages
Page 1 of 41234
© 2020 Houston Baptist University