Name Phone Department
Webster, Christian CWEBSTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3515 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Holzer, Shannon SHOLZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3427 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Robinson, Michael MROBINSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3333 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
McNabb, Tyler TMCNABB@HBU.EDU 281-649-3343 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Craig, William 281-649-3600 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Wilson, Dwain (Randy) DRWILSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3636 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Tyler, John JTYLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3203 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Walls, Jerry JWALLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3675 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Rexilius, Ronald (Ron) RREXILIUS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3394 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Neill, Jeremy JNEILL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3611 Houston Baptist University, School of Humanities
Page 1 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University