Name Phone Department
Sikora, Joshua JSIKORA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3122 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Molzberger, Hans HMOLZBERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3682 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Kramlich, Daniel (Dan) DKRAMLICH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3351 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Kirkwood, David DKIRKWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3204 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
GrothOlson, Jesse JGROTHOLSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3453 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Furr, Rhonda RFURR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3272 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Delaquis-Baidoo, Esther EDELAQUIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3623 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Edwards, James (Jim) JEDWARDS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3678 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Collins, Michael MCOLLINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3624 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Boyleston, James (Matt) MBOYLESTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3607 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Page 2 of 212
© 2020 Houston Baptist University