Name Phone Department
Song, Summer SSONG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3176 School of Fine Arts, Music
Speck, Emily ESPECK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3750 School of Fine Arts, Music
Klotz, Kevin kklotz@hbu.edu 281-649-3228 School of Fine Arts, Music
McGhan, Jayme JMCGHAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3339 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Lamm, Matthew MLAMM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3021 School of Fine Arts, Music
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Bilyeu, Katheryn KBILYEU@HBU.EDU 281-649-3610 School of Fine Arts
Hartwell, Christopher (Chris) CHARTWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3297 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Bergeron, Tiffany TBERGERON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3622 School of Fine Arts, Visual Arts
Coleman, Bearden BCOLEMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3183 School of Fine Arts, Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing
Page 1 of 212
© 2020 Houston Baptist University