Name Phone Department
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Hartwell, Christopher (Chris) CHARTWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3297 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Bergeron, Tiffany TBERGERON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3622 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Coleman, Bearden BCOLEMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3183 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Song, Summer SSONG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3176 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Johnson, Terrence (Terre) TJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3027 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Stanulonis, Joel JSTANULONIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3626 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Molzberger, Hans HMOLZBERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3682 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Kirkwood, David DKIRKWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3204 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Kramlich, Daniel (Dan) DKRAMLICH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3351 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University