Name Phone Department
Speck, Emily ESPECK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3750 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Klotz, Kevin kklotz@hbu.edu 281-649-3228 Houston Baptist University, School of Fine Arts
McGhan, Jayme JMCGHAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3339 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Lamm, Matthew MLAMM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3021 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Hartwell, Christopher (Chris) CHARTWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3297 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Bergeron, Tiffany TBERGERON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3622 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Coleman, Bearden BCOLEMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3183 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Song, Summer SSONG@HBU.EDU 281-649-3176 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Stanulonis, Joel JSTANULONIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3626 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University