Name Phone Department
Licona, Michael MLICONA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Hatchett, Randy RHATCHETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3358 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Evans, Craig CEVANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3210 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Davis, Kristen KDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Blackwell, Benjamin (Ben) BBLACKWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3419 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Brookins, Timothy TBROOKINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3632 Department of Classics and Biblical Languages, School of Christian Thought
Page 3 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University