Name Phone Department
Maston, Jason JMASTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3288 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Licona, Michael MLICONA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Jones, Steven SLJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3635 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Hatchett, Randy RHATCHETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3358 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Evans, Craig CEVANS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3210 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Davis, Kristen KDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Blackwell, Benjamin (Ben) BBLACKWELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3419 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Brookins, Timothy TBROOKINS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3632 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Page 3 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University