Name Phone Department
Travis, Melissa MTRAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Ward, Michael MWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Tallon, Philip PTALLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3403 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Streett, Daniel DSTREETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3295 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Sorgwe, Felisi FSORGWE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3281 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Sharp, Mary Jo MSHARP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3621 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Ordway, Holly HORDWAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Pearcey, Nancy NPEARCEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3625 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Marshall, Phillip PMARSHALL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3135 Department of Classics and Biblical Languages, School of Christian Thought
Maston, Jason JMASTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3288 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Page 2 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University