Name Phone Department
Sneller, Chris CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Gagnon, Robert RGAGNON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3664 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Hebert, Brian BHEBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Bates, Michael (Todd) TBATES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3053 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Harger, Adam AHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3152 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Kugler, Chris CKUGLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3188 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Sloan, Paul PSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3663 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Travis, Melissa MTRAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Ward, Michael MWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Streett, Daniel DSTREETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3295 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Page 1 of 3123
© 2020 Houston Baptist University