Name Phone Department
Sneller, Chris csneller@hbu.edu 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Bird, Michael MBIRD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Harger, Adam AHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3152 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Kugler, Chris CKUGLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3188 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Poole, Garry GPOOLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Nation, Philip PNATION@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Travis, Melissa MTRAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Ward, Michael MWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3634 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Streett, Daniel DSTREETT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3295 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Tallon, Philip PTALLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3403 Houston Baptist University, School of Christian Thought
Page 1 of 3123
© 2019 Houston Baptist University