Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Baggett, David DBAGGETT@HBU.EDU 281-649- School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Sneller, Chris CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Gagnon, Robert RGAGNON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3664 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Harger, Adam AHARGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3152 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Kugler, Chris CKUGLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3188 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Sloan, Paul PSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3663 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Tallon, Philip PTALLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3403 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Sorgwe, Felisi FSORGWE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3281 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Sharp, Mary Jo MSHARP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3621 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Risteski, Celeste CRISTESKI@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought
Page 1 of 212
© 2020 Houston Baptist University