Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Travis, Melissa MTRAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Tallon, Philip PTALLON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3403 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Sorgwe, Felisi FSORGWE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3281 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Sneller, Christopher CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Sloan, Paul PSLOAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3663 School of Christian Thought, Theology
Sharp, Mary Jo MSHARP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3621 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Pearcey, Nancy NPEARCEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Ordway, Holly HORDWAY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Ward, Michael MWARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Maston, Jason JMASTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3288 School of Christian Thought, Apologetics
Page 1 of 3123