Name Phone Department
Smith, Ian ISMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3354 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Krieger, Leah LKRIEGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3357 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Ferguson, David (Brent) DFERGUSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3422 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Bishop, Carolyn CBISHOP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3423 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Traut, Katie KTRAUT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3038 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Watson, Elysee EWATSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3280 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Smith, Callahan CCSMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3411 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Keith, Andrew (Andy) AKEITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3421 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Spencer, Bobby (Jay) BSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3408 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Peterson, Steven SPETERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3404 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Page 2 of 212
© 2020 Houston Baptist University