Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Dearborn, Julie JDEARBORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3370 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Clark, Denise DCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3329 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Samarakone, Denise DSAMARAKONE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3345 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Hughes, Christel CHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3291 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Emery, Cornelia (Corrie) CEMERY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3400 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Smith, Ian ISMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3354 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Krieger, Leah LKRIEGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3357 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Ferguson, David (Brent) DFERGUSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3422 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Bishop, Carolyn CBISHOP@HBU.EDU 281-649-3423 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Traut, Katie KTRAUT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3038 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Page 2 of 3123
© 2020 Houston Baptist University