Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Davis, Rodney RDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3454 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Jones, Kellen KPJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3439 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Helm, Timothy THELM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3432 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Clayton, Rachel RCLAYTON@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Gyatt, Ashleigh AGYATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3415 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Wade, Joshua JWADE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3348 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Downey, Nathaniel NDOWNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3461 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Szurgot, Ryne RSZURGOT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3341 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Dearborn, Julie JDEARBORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3370 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Clark, Denise DCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3329 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Page 1 of 3123