Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Szurgot, Ryne RSZURGOT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3341 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Suitt, Anna ASUITT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3464 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Spencer, Bobby BSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3408 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Smith, Ian ISMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3354 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Smith, Callahan CCSMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3411 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Samarakone, Denise DSAMARAKONE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3345 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Rose, Brittany BROSE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3466 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Rife, Anthony ARIFE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3458 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Peterson, Steven SPETERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3404 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Watson, Elysee EWATSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3280 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Page 1 of 41234