Name Phone Department
Wade, Joshua JWADE@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Gilmer, Isaiah IGILMER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Downey, Nathaniel NDOWNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Riley, Kathryn (Katie) KERILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3517 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Szurgot, Ryne RSZURGOT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3341 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Dearborn, Julie JDEARBORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3370 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Clark, Denise DCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3329 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Samarakone, Denise DSAMARAKONE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3345 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Hughes, Christel CHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3291 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Emery, Cornelia (Corrie) CEMERY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3400 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University