Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Bohon, Erika EBOHON@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Davis, Rodney RDAVIS@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Jones, Kellen KPJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Helm, Timothy THELM@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Clayton, Rachel RCLAYTON@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
LeFlore Murphy, Sydney SELEFLOREMURPHY@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division, Graduate Admissions
Gyatt, Ashleigh AGYATT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3415 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Wade, Joshua onlinefinancialaid@hbu.edu 281-649-3348 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Downey, Nathaniel NDOWNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3461 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Szurgot, Ryne RSZURGOT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3341 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Page 1 of 3123
© 2020 Houston Baptist University