Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Waller, Tristan TWALLER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Rauch, Michelle MRAUCH@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Slover, Stephanie SSLOVER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Matzker, Nathan NMATZKER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Rice, Harrison HRICE@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Newman Robinson, Jennifer JNEWMANROBINSO@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Gullie, Kara KGULLIE@HBU.EDU 281-649- Pinky Pampell Online Division
Gibson, Anna AGIBSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3464 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Wade, Joshua JWADE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3348 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Smith, Callahan CCSMITH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3411 Pinky Pampell Online Division
Page 1 of 3123