Name Phone Department
Dunn, Joshua JDUNN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3505 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Clark, Linda LCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3434 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Covington, Lisa LCOVINGTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3704 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Crider, Bonita BCRIDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3179 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Cross, Colette CCROSS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3475 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Casebier, Katherine (Diane) DCASEBIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3178 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Borges, Maievsky MBORGES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3510 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 5 of 512345
© 2020 Houston Baptist University