Name Phone Department
Merkle, Angela AMERKLE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Keniston, Anna AKENISTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3506 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kopriva, Jesika JKOPRIVA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3509 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Johnson, Cheryl CAJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3736 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kahleh, Saleim SKAHLEH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3485 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hughes, Erinn ERHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3043 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Green, Jeffrey JGREEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3197 Department of Philosophy, Office of the Provost, School of Humanities
Hatton, Terry THATTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3501 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Goodwin, Whittington (Whit) WGOODWIN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3242 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Fance, Kristin KFANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3181 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 4 of 512345
© 2020 Houston Baptist University