Name Phone Department
West, Vivian VWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3745 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Woods, Brenda BWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3238 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Spencer, Mon'Sher MSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3124 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Tauer, Ritamarie (Rita) RTAUER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3702 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Sorrell, Cassie CSORRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3103 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Rosato, Michael MROSATO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Pulcher, Bryan BPULCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3511 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Riley, Dean DRILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3182 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Pinto, Mary MPINTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3746 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Nguyen, Tri TNGUYEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3304 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 3 of 512345
© 2020 Houston Baptist University