Name Phone Department
Aaron, Alaina AAARON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3213 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hersperger, Alexandra AHERSPERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3652 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Richerson, Toni TRICHERSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3320 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Ramos, Kimberly KRAMOS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3034 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Brooker, Paulita PBROOKER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3283 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Snow, Gairet GSNOW@HBU.EDU 281-649-3233 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Thompson, Jimmie JTHOMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3435 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Gonzalez, Annel AGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3317 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Wells, Melissa MWELLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3296 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 2 of 512345
© 2020 Houston Baptist University