Name Phone Department
Perea, Stephanie SPEREA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3257 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Mendez, Jacqueline JMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Frey, Jeffrey JFREY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kazan, Anthony AKAZAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3647 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Adney, Josie JADNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3117 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Nader, Cristina CNADER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3303 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 1 of 512345
© 2019 Houston Baptist University