Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Thompson, Jimmie JTHOMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3435 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Tauer, Ritamarie RTAUER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3702 Office of the Provost
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Spencer, Mon'Sher MSPENCER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3124 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Sorrell, Cassie CSORRELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3103 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Riley, Dean DRILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3182 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Pulcher, Bryan BPULCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3511 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Pinto, Mary MPINTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3746 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Nguyen, Tri TNGUYEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3304 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Napper, Stanley SNAPPER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3173 College of Science and Engineering, Engineering, Office of the Provost
Page 1 of 41234