Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Ansell, Klaire KANSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3081 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Caster, Tia TCASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3289 Office of the Provost
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Kazan, Anthony AKAZAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3647 Office of the Provost
Aaron, Alaina AAARON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3213 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Hersperger, Alexandra AHERSPERGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3652 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Arellano, Giovanni GARELLANO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3641 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Thompson, Jimmie JTHOMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3435 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Page 1 of 41234