Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Roman, Denisse DROMAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3232 Office of the Provost
Bolin, William WBOLIN@HBU.EDU 281-649- Office of the Provost, Student Life
Wells, Melissa MWELLS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3296 Office of the Provost
Woods, Brenda BWOODS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3238 Office of the Provost
Tauer, Ritamarie RTAUER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3702 Office of the Provost
Pulcher, Bryan BPULCHER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3511 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Riley, Dean DRILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3182 Office of the Provost, Moody Library
Napper, Stanley SNAPPER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3173 Office of the Provost
Nguyen, Tri TNGUYEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3304 Office of the Provost, Moody Library
Kopriva, Jesika JKOPRIVA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3509 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Page 1 of 3123