Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Jones, Gretchen GAJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649- Office of the Provost, Student Life
Ansell, Klaire KANSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3081 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Caster, Tia TCASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3289 Office of the Provost
Perea, Stephanie SPEREA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3257 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Mendez, Jacqueline JMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3194 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Kazan, Anthony AKAZAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3647 Office of the Provost
Nader, Cristina CNADER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3303 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Page 1 of 512345
© 2020 Houston Baptist University