Name Phone Department
Ansell, Klaire KANSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3081 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Caster, Tia TCASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3289 Office of the Provost
Ansell, Klaire KANSELL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3081 Academic Success Center, Student Life
Perea, Stephanie SPEREA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3257 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Mendez, Jacqueline JMENDEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3194 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Office of the Provost, Student Life
Kazan, Anthony AKAZAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3647 Office of the Provost
Page 1 of 512345
© 2020 Houston Baptist University