Name Phone Department
Perea, Stephanie PEREAS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3257 Student Life, TRiO Student Support Services (SSS)
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Moreno, Sonora (Lindsey) SLMORENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3025 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 Houston Baptist University, College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Office of the Provost
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kazan, Anthony AKAZAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3647 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Adney, Josie JADNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3117 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Nader, Cristina CNADER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3303 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Aaron, Alaina AAARON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3213 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Page 1 of 6123456
© 2019 Houston Baptist University