Name Phone Department
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Aaron, Alaina AAARON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3213 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
West, Vivian VWEST@HBU.EDU 281-649-3745 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Pinto, Mary MPINTO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3746 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Johnson, Cheryl CAJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3736 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Hughes, Erinn ERHUGHES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3043 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
© 2019 Houston Baptist University