Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Thompson, Jimmie JTHOMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3435 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Riley, Dean DRILEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3182 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Nguyen, Tri TNGUYEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3304 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Fance, Kristin KFANCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3181 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Crider, Bonita BCRIDER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3179 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs
Casebier, Diane DCASEBIER@HBU.EDU 281-649-4284 Office of the Provost, Academic Affairs