Name Phone Department
Merida, Rony RMERIDA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Maria MSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Zamudio, Juan JZAMUDIO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Ventura, Ramiro RVENTURA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Cecilio CSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Ramos, Israel IRAMOS1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Munoz, Roel RMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Blakley, Steven (Steve) SBLAKLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
© 2019 Houston Baptist University