Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Caseros, Miguel MCASEROS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Merida, Rony RMERIDA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Maria MSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Munoz, Roel RMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Blakley, Steven (Steve) SBLAKLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
© 2020 Houston Baptist University