Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Sanchez, Maria MSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Sanchez, Basilio BSANCHEZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Munoz, Roel RMUNOZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Zamudio, Juan JZAMUDIO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Merida, Rony RMERIDA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Caseros, Miguel MCASEROS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations
Blakley, Steven SBLAKLEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3319 Maintenance/Operations