Personnel Directory

Name Phone Department
Jones, Jared JSJONES@HBU.EDU 281-649- Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Tezeno, Diane DRTEZENO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3662 Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Tims, Michael MTIMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3224 Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Taylor, Michael MTAYLOR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3305 Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Porter, C. CPORTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3467 Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Johnston, Jerome JRJOHNSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3161 Innovation and Strategic Marketing