Name Phone Department
Stafford, Shelby SSTAFFORD1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3378 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
York, Elizabeth EYORK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3662 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Tims, Michael (Mike) MTIMS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3224 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Taylor, Michael MTAYLOR@HBU.EDU 281-649-3305 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Porter, C. (Clay) CPORTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3467 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Johnston, Cristie (Cristie Jo) CJOHNSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3162 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Johnston, Jerome (Jerry) JRJOHNSTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3161 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
Donahoe, Nan NDONAHOE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3477 Houston Baptist University, Innovation and Strategic Marketing
© 2019 Houston Baptist University