Name Phone Department
Lemaster, Jeffrey (Jeff) JBLEMASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3807 Information Technology Services
Harris, Richard RLHARRIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3811 Information Technology Services
Hobson, Donald DHOBSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3810 Information Technology Services
Harris Jr, Richard RHARRIS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3811 Information Technology Services
Nelson, Jonathan JNELSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3807 Information Technology Services
Simpson, Isaac ISIMPSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3478 Information Technology Services
Perez, Linda LPEREZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3391 Information Technology Services
Greenwood, Jeffery (Jeff) JGREENWOOD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3392 Information Technology Services
Garza, Christina CGARZA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3808 Information Technology Services
Granger, Jason JGRANGER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3809 Information Technology Services
Page 1 of 212
© 2019 Houston Baptist University