Name Phone Department
Kaster, Jared JKASTER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3875 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Kazan, Anthony AKAZAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3647 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kraten, Michael MKRATEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3037 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Hollamon, Leticia LHOLLAMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3006 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Canul, Carlos CCANUL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3148 Department of Visual Arts, School of Fine Arts
Adney, Josie JADNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3117 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Allen, Ryan RALLEN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3768 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Nader, Cristina CNADER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3303 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Bird, Michael MBIRD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Schovanec, Tyler TSCHOVANEC@HBU.EDU 281-649-3874 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
© 2020 Houston Baptist University