Name Phone Department
Holt, Michael (Kenny) KHOLT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3014 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Hebert, Brian BHEBERT@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Apologetics, School of Christian Thought
Hakeem-Brown, Nailah NBROWN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3443 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Harmon, Mary (Mary Catherine) MHARMON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3127 Department of Kinesiology, School of Nursing and Allied Health
White, Mary MWHITE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3175 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Teaching and Learning Science
Graham, Stacey SGRAHAM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3073 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Bevers, James JBEVERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3128 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education
Rhea, Charles (Charlie) CRHEA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3791 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Sellers, Hailey HSELLERS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3229 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Reyes, Erica EREYES@HBU.EDU 281-649-3282 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
© 2020 Houston Baptist University