Name Phone Department
Fresch, Bonnie BFRESCH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3211 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Dallenbach, Erin EDALLENBACH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3758 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Hartshorn, Charlotte CHARTSHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3052 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Rangel, Stephanie SRANGEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3512 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
McGhan, Jayme JMCGHAN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3339 Department of Cinema, Media Arts, and Writing, School of Fine Arts
Tarrats Rivera, Jean JTARRATS@HBU.EDU 281-649-3026 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Holzer, Shannon SHOLZER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3427 Department of Law and Society, School of Humanities
Walrath, Patricia PWALRATH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3143 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Lamm, Matthew MLAMM@HBU.EDU 281-649-3021 Department of Music, School of Fine Arts
Kana, Trevor TKANA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3205 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
© 2020 Houston Baptist University