Name Phone Department
Gonzalez, Danielle DGONZALEZ@HBU.EDU 281-649-3041 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Haney, Ashley AHANEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3650 Houston Baptist University, Office of the Provost
Kho, Joshua JKHO@HBU.EDU 281-649-3155 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
Cook, Michael MCOOK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3748 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Sneller, Chris CSNELLER@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Whitaker, Cedric CWHITAKER@HBU.EDU 281-649- Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Autry, Linda LAUTRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3608 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Williamson, Stanley (Stan) SWILLIAMSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3743 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Johnson, Eric ELJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3437 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
© 2020 Houston Baptist University