Name Phone Department
Autry, Linda LAUTRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3608 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Counseling
Williamson, Stanley (Stan) SWILLIAMSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3743 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Lee, Crystal CLEE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3244 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Dept. of Educational Leadership and Higher Education, Office of the Provost
Johnson, Eric ELJOHNSON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3437 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences, Department of Psychology
Gagnon, Robert RGAGNON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3383 Department of Theology, School of Christian Thought
Fresch, Bonnie BFRESCH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3211 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Dallenbach, Erin EDALLENBACH@HBU.EDU 281-649-3758 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Hartshorn, Charlotte CHARTSHORN@HBU.EDU 281-649-3052 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Gillard, Blair BGILLARD@HBU.EDU 281-649-3445 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Rangel, Stephanie SRANGEL@HBU.EDU 281-649-3512 Houston Baptist University, Financial Operations
© 2019 Houston Baptist University