Name Phone Department
Kelly, Caitlin CKELLY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3447 School of Nursing and Allied Health
Henry, Byron BHENRY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3460 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Accounting, Economics and Finance
Fullerton, Caroline CFULLERTON@HBU.EDU 281-649-3056 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Florence, LaTonya LFLORENCE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3267 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management
Delmark, Cary CDELMARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3703 Houston Baptist University, Enrollment Management, Recruitment Marketing/Enrollment Management
Diaz, Mayra MDIAZ1@HBU.EDU 281-649-3519 Houston Baptist University, The Graduate School
Eke, Stella SEKE@HBU.EDU 281-649-3518 Department of Nursing, School of Nursing and Allied Health
Elia, Victoria VELIA@HBU.EDU 281-649-3328 Houston Baptist University, HBU Athletics
Clark, Mark MLCLARK@HBU.EDU 281-649-3364 Archie W. Dunham College of Business, Department of Management, Marketing and Business
Burney, Tangela TBURNEY@HBU.EDU 281-649-3431 College of Education and Behavioral Sciences
© 2020 Houston Baptist University